The VA Hub – My Lifesaver!

16406459_1707530399507509_3113471798769490132_nBeing a single mother is never easy. You have to make sure that there is always food on the table and that you also know what is happening to your child while he or she is growing.

I am a single mother with a 16 year old son whose welfare has always been my top priority. I always work my butt off to make sure that he have everything that he needs (and wants too) and at the same time he is becoming the kind of person that God wants him to be.

And I am happy I have found my life saver – The VA Hub! Let me tell you how this company changed our lives for the better.

More time with my son – Working for The VA Hub helps me strengthen my relationship with my son. Also, he gets to see what I do for a living, how I work hard to support our family. In return, he value every penny I spent for his schooling. He has so much respect for my hard work.

Save more money – Working from home is economical. The cost of commuting and the expense for nice wardrobe and polished shoes is no longer part of my budget. Yay! This made a big difference on my savings. Also, I can now prepare healthy meals for us which is a lot cheaper than fast food.
Actually there are a lot of advantages from working home. But to sum it up, it will help you live a happier, less stressful life. I love my son and I love my life. I would rather be a single mother than not being a mother at all. Although there are some part of this journey that are nothing but rough, I am happy to say that my child is worth it. And I feel blessed because I know The VA Hub will help me on this journey every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

